The Nationality and Borders Bill

The Nationality and Borders Bill contains some very disturbing provisions, including criminalising many asylum seekers, criminalising some people who help asylum seekers, allowing the Government to strip dual nationals of their British citizenship without informing them. The Bill would clearly breach international law and has been condemned by the UNHCR.

We encourage you all to lobby members of the House of Lords to stop this Bill.

Here is a list of email addresses for peers to contact now.

Lord Judge  contactholmember@parliament.uk

Baroness Kennedy of Cradley alicia.kennedy@parliament.uk

Lord Kerslake contactholmember@parliament.uk

Baroness Kidron  contactholmember@parliament.uk

The Earl of Kinnoull  kinoull@parliament.uk

Lord Lea of Crondall contactholmember@parliament.uk

Lord Mackenzie of Framwellgate contactholmember@parliament.uk

Lord Marlesford marlesford@parliament.uk

Baroness Masham of Ilton mashams@parliament.uk

Baroness Meacher meachermc@parliament.co.uk

Baroness O'Loan contactholmember@parliament.uk

Lord Pannick contactholmember@parliament.uk

Lord Russell of Liverpool contactholmember@parliament.uk

Lord Taylor of Warwick taylorjdb@parliament.uk

Lord Turner of Ecchinswell contactholmember@parliament.uk

Baroness Uddin uddinm@parliament.uk

Baroness Watkins of Tavistock watkinsm@parliament.co.uk

Viscount Waverley JD@lordwaverley.com

Lord Aberdare aberdarea@parliament.uk

Baroness Altmann altmannr@parliament.uk

Lord Berkeley of Knighton contactholmember@parliament.uk

Lord Best best@parliament.uk

Lord Bird birdja@parliament.uk

Baroness Boycott contactholmember@parliament.uk

Baroness Bull bulld@parliament.uk

Baroness Campbell of Surbiton campbelljs@parliament.uk

Lord Carlile of Berriew carlilea@parliament.uk

Lord Cashman contactholmember@parliament.uk

The Earl of Clancarty contactholmember@parliament.uk

Baroness Coussins coussinsj@parliament.uk

Lord Craig of Radley craigd@parliament.uk

Lord Crisp crisp@parliament.uk

Baroness D'Souza dsouzaf@parliament.uk

Baroness Falkner of Margravine falknerk@parliament.uk

Lord Freyberg freybergv@parliament.uk

Baroness Grey-Thompson greythompsont@parliament.uk

Lord Hall of Birkenhead contactholmember@parliament.uk

Lord Hannay of Chiswick contactholmember@parliament.uk

Baroness Hunt of Bethnal Green contactholmember@parliament.uk